Latest Products https://www.siec.in Latest Products Tue, 28 Sep 2021 12:40:43 +0530 en-us https://www.siec.in Industrial Valves https://www.siec.in/industrial-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spire Industrial Equipments Co. can bring the most enviable spectrum of quality products like industrial valves. Even we have more variety of industrial valves consisting of stainless steel valves, industrial gate valves, and globe valves, swing check valves, wafer check valves, swing check valves etc. Gate Valves https://www.siec.in/gate-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/gate-valves.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In order to serve to the various requirements of industries, we bring a pristine gamut of stainless steel gate valves and industrial gate valves which are ubiquitously appreciated for their quality. Globe Valves https://www.siec.in/globe-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/globe-valves.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We provide you one of the useful types of valves, globe valves and stainless steel globe valves which are available with the standardized rage. Globe valves have size range of 15mm to 500 mm and the design standard is BS-1873. It is made up of stainless steel (304, 316, 304L, 316L. 321). Swing Check Valves https://www.siec.in/swing-check-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/swing-check-valves.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We can bring the most useful range of swing check valves and stainless steel swing check valves which are used to prevent flow reversal in piping systems. These are manufactured to API Std. 6D and API Std. 600, and tested to API Std. 598. Wafer Check Valves https://www.siec.in/wafer-check-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/wafer-check-valves.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have an exclusive chain of wafer check valves are available in innumerous technical specifications. It is available in variety of design and it is made as per the ASTM specifications. It is less in weight, small in size and required less force to open. Lastly, we are the renowned steel wafer check valves suppliers belong to India. Ball Valves https://www.siec.in/ball-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/ball-valves.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial ball valves are available at one stop source of Spire Industrial Equipments Co., who can present the gigantic array of its products at market leading prices. These are manufactured with the API Std. 6D and BS 51868, and tested to API Std. Butterfly Valves https://www.siec.in/butterfly-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/butterfly-valves.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly valves are used as an economical isolation valve instead of ball and gate valves. These are made up of cast iron, ductible cast iron, cast carbon steel and some other raw material is used while manufacturing them. Furthermore we can offer you industrial butterfly valves and cast iron butterfly valves which are available in myriad of specifications. Pressure Seal Valves https://www.siec.in/pressure-seal-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/pressure-seal-valves.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading steel pressure seal gate valves manufacturers in India geared in presenting world class quality and high performance products designed for assorted uses. These pressure seal valves have many features like outside screw and yoke construction, valves provided with back seating arrangements, solid flexible, split wedged double disc, and parallel slides are available etc. Forged Steel Valves https://www.siec.in/forged-steel-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/forged-steel-valves.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forged steel valves are widely use in various industries like refineries, petrochemical complexes, fertilize plants, thermal power stations and other process industries. These are designed as per the British standards and accessible in numerous designs and technical specifications. Forged steel valves and forged steel check valves are elite class products manufactured under strict conditions in order to meet the international and national quality standards. Y - Type Strainers https://www.siec.in/y-type-strainers.htm https://www.siec.in/y-type-strainers.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 y - Type strainers which we offer are made up of stainless steel and available in different sizes. We check these products before delivering them to our clients. These are completely error free and always perform well when you use them for valued purposes. Stainless Steel Basket Strainers https://www.siec.in/stainless-steel-basket-strainers.htm https://www.siec.in/stainless-steel-basket-strainers.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flanged Duplex Strainer https://www.siec.in/flanged-duplex-strainer.htm https://www.siec.in/flanged-duplex-strainer.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy Steel Valves https://www.siec.in/alloy-steel-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/alloy-steel-valves.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Strainers https://www.siec.in/industrial-strainers.htm https://www.siec.in/industrial-strainers.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cryogenic Valves https://www.siec.in/cryogenic-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/cryogenic-valves.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spire specially adapted extended bonnet forged valves offer safe and efficient service including LNG liquefaction plants and receiving terminals as well as cargo systems of LNG and aerospace ground support facilities for liquid, hydrogen and oxygen. All valves expect check valves are supplied with extended bonnet with a supplicant gas column length, usually specified by the user, to keep the stem seal packing exposed only to vapor and not the cold liquid to ensure functional integrity. Pressure Rating: Up-to Class 2500# Sizes: NPS 1/2” to 12” (DN15 to DN 300) Body and Bonnet: Austenitic stainless steel forgings used for bodies and bonnet after excellent impact strength, minimum heat loss and protection against corrosion. For cast steel valves radiographed castings are used only from specially approved foundries. Stem: To reduce galling, stem are made from advance Nitronic 50 with high tensile even at extreme low temperatures, excellent low friction and galling – free movement at points of stem contact. Alternative 316L stems are used for less demanding applications. Wetted Parts: All austenitic stainless steel. On small 1/4 - 2”forged valves, seat, wedges or discs are often Stellite 6. Yoke Bushing: Bronze or D2 Packing: PTFE or other plastic packing protected from freezing by a column of insulating gas. For fire safe operation a secondary packing is provided using graphite. Seating Surface: Stellite 6 is used to prevent seizing and galling. When extremely tight shutoff is required, valves are supplied with CTFE, PTFE or other soft inserts. Bolting: Strain hardened Austenitic stainless steel. Cleaning: All cryogenic valves are thoroughly degreased, cleaned and sealed to prevent contamination   Bellows Sealed Globe Valves https://www.siec.in/bellows-sealed-globe-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/bellows-sealed-globe-valves.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High quality bellows sealed globe valve, with bellows made from AISI316Ti, INCONEL, HAST C-276. The bellows are welded onto the stem and hood, and also act as the joint gasket between body and bonnet. This type of stem packing is sublime which makes this valve suitable for steam and hot oil applications. Operating the hand-wheel ensures a calm opening of the valve, which prevents steam- and water-hammering in the pipes. High Pressure Ball Valves https://www.siec.in/high-pressure-ball-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/high-pressure-ball-valves.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Straight-through flow path minimizes pressure drop.Blowout-proof stem and ball provides maximum safety.Pressures to 20,000 PSI (1380 bar) at 22°C.Pressure loaded seats assure positive sealingQuarter-turn operation accommodates quick open and close needs Knife Gate Valves https://www.siec.in/knife-gate-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/knife-gate-valves.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spire Industrial Equipment Co. offers a comprehensive range of KNIFE GATE VALVES for all types of applications and industries.Knife Gate Valves are used for handling and controlling fluids with suspended solids, dirty liquids through to heavy slurries and sludge’s, often abrasive and corrosive.Materials: Cast Iron, Ductile Iron, Stainless steel, Duplex, Super Duplex.Size Range: 50mm to 1200mmOperation: Manual operation by hand wheel, chain wheel, gearbox & lever. Power operation by pneumatic, electric and hydraulic actuators.Connections: Wafer lugged to suit flanges ANSI B16.5 RF, flat face and RTJ ASA125 / ASA150 / ASA300, BS10 table D / E, BS4504 PN6 / PN10 / PN16 / PN25 / PN40Other options: In addition to our standard uni-directional and bi-directional range, we also have available many other seat designs.  High performance, square port, hopper and sluice designs. Proportional Pressure Relief Valves https://www.siec.in/proportional-pressure-relief-valves.htm https://www.siec.in/proportional-pressure-relief-valves.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Proportional Relief valves that open gradually as the pressure increases. Relief Valve protects pressure sensitive equipment in systems with working pressures.Temperature Range: -23°C to 148°CSet Pressure: 3.4 to 413 bar (Multiple springs for wide range of se pressure, helps to improve accuracy and reduce hysteresis). Weir Type Flanged Diaphragm Valve https://www.siec.in/weir-type-flanged-diaphragm-valve.htm https://www.siec.in/weir-type-flanged-diaphragm-valve.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specifically suited to handle food/chemical, gas production, corrosive, and water applications. This design is optimal for dangerous or corrosive liquid and gas, as any failure with the membrane will be kept contained by this bonnet. The raised lip/saddle design is best suited for small flow control and is kept leak-proof thanks to the bonnet over the diaphragm and actuator. Also, the sloped body makes this valve inherently self-draining.